Don't miss the latest space insights

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect and engage

  • Fantastic Aussie space export news, more fantastic leadership from Saber Astro - congratulations... Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  • Utterly astonishing. The sounds of silence. What have we wrought?
    Friday, 19 March 2021
  • Pulsing a thrust may mean significant vibrations being translated into the rocket structure. Such... Tuesday, 02 March 2021
  • good article
    the linkedin and twitter share links are switched. Monday, 22 February 2021
  • Awesome! Totally Awesome! I Knew Australia Could Run this Particular Space... Sunday, 21 February 2021
  • Obviously, not 'launched' but rather 'announced'. Launch is several years away. Thursday, 18 February 2021
  • Jeff wrote:
    What was launched ? What vehicle ?
    Jeff wrote:
    What was launched ? What vehicle ?
    Thursday, 18 February 2021
  • Need to change earth to Sun in the article header. Closest star to Earth is the Sun. Thursday, 07 January 2021
  • the closest star to earth is the sun! Monday, 04 January 2021
  • Space pollution - man extending his footprint way too far. Wednesday, 30 December 2020
  • What was launched ? What vehicle ? Thursday, 24 December 2020
  • Your organization might want to consider doing some research to keep yourselves from looking like... Monday, 07 December 2020
  • BRAVO.... to the CSIRO and everyone involved in this project. Thank you, you are doing outstanding... Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Paul Scully-Power was the first Australian Astronaut not Andy Thomas. Tuesday, 01 December 2020
  • I agree Andy is more memorable, but he was actually the SECOND Australian to fly on a NASA Space Shuttle mission.
    Tuesday, 01 December 2020

Website Notifications

Get notifications in real-time for staying up to date with content that matters to you.