Connect and engage

  • Good Morning, Local community consultation for this project has commenced planning and will be... 6 days ago.
  • HOOOW can they be approving rocket launches when the proposed site doesn't even have DEVELOPMENT... 2 weeks ago.
  • Thankyou for the article, glad you clarified on the errors other articles (and myself) have made! Thursday, 12 September 2019
  • Many members of SIAA consist of lobbyists for Primes and were barriers to entry for the space agency... Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • Excellent initiative from the Australian Government to set up ASA (Australia Space Agency) - better... Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  • A very good initiative. Wishing every success to this collaboration between Kleos Space and... Wednesday, 07 August 2019
  • This article raises a good point, but the simplicity of approaching a concerted effort between... Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • Surely launch services in Australia and NZ could be complementary, not competitive? One potential... Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • Well it will certainly add to global warming[size=16px][/size] Thursday, 01 August 2019
  • Great effort by NG to sponsor this. Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  • Great job :-) Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Will the satellite and autonomous vehicle technologies be like the car industry with countless... Saturday, 20 July 2019
  • Surprised you would not list Speedcast (ASX:SDA), which has a $400M+ Market Cap and is one of the... Saturday, 20 July 2019
  • Wasn’t the whole moon program in the sixties led by politics? Friday, 19 July 2019
  • Due to the earth's rotation, I assume a flight to Australia would travel the 'short way' over the... Thursday, 04 July 2019

Website Notifications

Get notifications in real-time for staying up to date with content that matters to you.