Connect and engage

  • 951,300,750 light years away!! This event they are seeing happened almost a Billion years ago. 2 weeks ago.
  • How about we wait til we actually HAVE an industry.. and then one that ACTUALLY ACHIEVES something.... 3 weeks ago.
  • Uh? In the history of human spaceflight, no words are more momentous than those uttered by Neil... 4 weeks ago.
  • hey can I blog[size=24px][/size] Friday, 20 December 2019
  • x`D Sunday, 15 December 2019
  • I find Ms Shotwell's comments for the most part to be demeaning and insulting, implying that only... Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Skynet I mean REALLY! Definitely not the best name out there. Monday, 09 December 2019
  • The last sentence is an exaggeration by Western media. The actual plan by Iran is a crewed launch to... Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Now might be a good time for the NBN to consider it's long term technology intercept and update plan... Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • Awesome, never heard about this before, but quite intriguing.

    I've noticed that based on wikipedia... Friday, 18 October 2019
  • Good Morning, Local community consultation for this project has commenced planning and will be... Friday, 11 October 2019
  • HOOOW can they be approving rocket launches when the proposed site doesn't even have DEVELOPMENT... Wednesday, 02 October 2019
  • Thankyou for the article, glad you clarified on the errors other articles (and myself) have made! Thursday, 12 September 2019
  • Many members of SIAA consist of lobbyists for Primes and were barriers to entry for the space agency... Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • Excellent initiative from the Australian Government to set up ASA (Australia Space Agency) - better... Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Website Notifications

Get notifications in real-time for staying up to date with content that matters to you.