Don't miss the latest space insights

Subscribe to our newsletter
Comment

Connect and engage

  • Good piece -- thanks Space Connect 1 week ago.
  • Great initiative. Good to see new space agency getting behind the sector[/b] Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Some Public Private collaboration is needed to keep momentum. It was great to see companies talk at... Tuesday, 20 November 2018
  • It would have been so good if the Precision Optical Facility at the CSIRO in Lindfield Sydney had... Monday, 19 November 2018
  • Great effort Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • Great piece -- this is the evolution we've been waiting for. Our space agency is long overdue.
    Thursday, 08 November 2018
  • Well done the Australian Space Agency ? This is an excellent step forward to build up space... Friday, 05 October 2018
  • Is there any requirement for any precision optical components for the many divisions within The... Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • Duh :3 Friday, 24 August 2018
  • Peter wrote:
    Well down by Gilmour.

    However TRL of one subsystem (e.g. engine) does not define TRL of the...
    Friday, 24 August 2018
  • Well down by Gilmour.

    However TRL of one subsystem (e.g. engine) does not define TRL of the... Friday, 24 August 2018
  • A well construsted argument, the strongest being the international relationships management through Dfat. Monday, 30 July 2018
  • This space agency must be established in regional Australia.
    The problem when the Victorian... Thursday, 28 June 2018
  • Surely we can set it up as a national agency in contrast to yet another State thing (aka the Defence... Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • What about ASA. No need for the word National. Besides it doesn't actually identify who's space... Saturday, 12 May 2018